Preferred Suppliers

Florists

Bel’s Flowers   0191 285 4136   www.belsflowers.co.uk   info@belsflowers.co,uk

C&C Floral 07933 263 293 www.candcfloraldesign.co.uk   cate@candcfloraldesign.co.uk

Floral Grace 07507 865 874 www.floralgrace.co.uk claire@floralgrace.co.uk  

Flowers by Julie 01665 602 354 www.flowersbyjuliealnwick.co.uk enquiriesflowersbyjulie@yahoo.com

Event Dressing

Coco Luminaire 07793 971 294 www.cocoluminaire.co.uk   laura@cocoluminaire.co.uk

The Event Dressers 01670 946 205 www.theeventdressers.co.uk  info@theeventdressers.co.uk  

The Whole Sch-Bang Event Décor 0191 421 3769 www.thewholesch-bang.co.uk enquiry@thewholesch-bang.co.uk

Wedding Cakes

The Cake Garden 07768 932 202 www.thecakegarden.co.uk thecakegarden@hotmail.co.uk  

Photobooth

Snaparazzi 07738 900 096 www.snaparazziphotobooths.co.uk info@snaparazziphotobooths.co.uk

Magician

Chris Cross  www.chris-cross.co.uk   infor@chris-cross.co.uk

The British Hustle 07879 140 715 www.thebritishhustle.com ryan@thebritishhustle.com

Photographers

Chocolate Chip 0191 691 0775 www.chocolate-chip.co.uk   info@chocolate-chip.co.uk

Helen Russell 07908 213 691 www.helenrussellphotography.co.uk   info@helenrussellphotography.co.uk

Jonathan Stockton  07876 026 699 www.jonathanstocktonphotography.com   jonathanstockton74@yahoo.com

Lee Scullion 07756 117 313 www.leescullion.com   info@leescullion.com

Phil Smith  07766 742 487 www.philsmithphotography.co.uk   weddings@philsmithphotography.co.uk

Sean Elliott 0191 230 2020 www.seanelliottphotography.co.uk info@seanelliottphotography.co.uk

DJ

AMDJ Services 07515 769 763 www.amdjservices.co.uk info@amdjservices.co.uk

Live Music

AMV Live Music 0191 372 9731 www.amvlivemusic.com   enquiries@amvlivemusic.com

North East Soiree 01388 327 202 www.music-north-east.co.uk   gordon@northeastsoiree.com

Real to Reel Ceilidh Band 01670 815 326 www.realtoreel.org.uk enquiries@realtoreel.org.uk

Singing Waiters

Main Course Singing Waiters 07928 181 617 www.uksingingwaiters.co.uk   info@uksingingwaiters.co.uk

S.O.S Singing Waiters 01241 830 457 07969 225 762 www.singing-waiters.org enquiries@singing-waiters.org

Child Care

Carrie Wheeler 07796 968 329 crown1959@hotmail.co.uk (no website)